When you are expecting a baby, thousands of questions mount on you. Where can I get a baby stuff, how to predict baby gender, what name to choose for my baby, but the question “how will my baby look like?” is the most vital for some of us.

As I know most babies are not very pretty when they just appear to this world. They are reddish, wrinkled and constantly crying but for each and every mom her child is the most beautiful creature on this planet.
I think, every mother to be worries about her baby’s appearance: Will my baby girl or boy be pretty? Will it be the very image of me or my partner? Every child is a morph of his parents, their parents and maybe some other relatives. It can take your nose, your partners eyes, and lips of your great-great mother.

One more interesting detail, the appearance of your child is going to change slightly during his or her life. It can be like this my daughter when a newborn was the very image of my husband, when she was 6 month old she was similar to my granny and now she’s my copy!

Let your child be the most beautiful for you!